Bargain Finds II

Are we on a roll or what?

Just a few days after I found Peter Mayle’s A Year In Provence, I scored Encore Provence and Bon Appétit (again, for cheap) at the same book store. The only thing I’m missing from the Provence series now is Toujours Provence. I’ll have to check another book store for it though. But anyway, here are my new finds, on my nightstand, waiting to be read. 🙂

And yes, that’s Dumas’ The Three Musketeers on top. It wasn’t on sale, but I’ve always wanted to have my own copy. I’m still in love with Aramis after all these years.

Bookworm mode is on!

Leave a Reply

