Oui, je suis là…

So, it’s 2012 and this is starting to look like another unfulfilled resolution.

I’ve decided to stop myself from promising to blog again. I’m not exactly good with that. En tout cas, ce n’est pas importante, non?

What I want to say is that yes, I’m alive. I’m still teaching English and trying to learn French. En fait, je suis dans niveau B1 en ce moment, oui, merci, je suis fière de moi. I still tend to stutter and struggle with vocabulaire, however.

So, for a change, I’m just saying that I’m not promising I’ll be back and blogging comme un fou in the next few days or weeks or months. We’ll see. But yes, I’m definitely still alive. Salut!

Leave a Reply

