C’est passé trop vite

Oh la la, and days pass just like that. Here’s how they’ve been so far:

1. Finally, a beach trip with friends one weekend in April

Finally, a beach trip with friends
Feet! And not just mine!

2. I’m learning origami little by little.

Couldn't have done this without a friend's help because I'm useless at crafts
Couldn’t have done this without a friend’s help because I’m useless at crafts

3. Weddings galore

4. My dog died 😦

Bye, baby.
She was fluffy until the very end.

5. But my plants are growing!!! I forgot to take a photo of my basil plant, which is all over the place now, but look at my hydrangea.

They look like butterflies!
They look like butterflies!

6. Scudetto #32 for Juve! My photo is pretty lame, so I’m borrowing Simone Pepe’s selfie because it’s awesome.

juveselfie

That’s all for now. What can I say, it’s been crazy.

Leave a Reply

